9b3550ec40 · feat: migrate to native lazy loading of images · Updated 2026-09-12 12:08:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?